We are zone14.

We are a team of football and sports enthusiasts
 that support clubs in optimizing their training
and reaching their goals.

Produkt & Data Science

Luk has experience in machine learning, AI and contributing to open source computer vision projects. At zone14 he finally can combine his passion for AI and football, creating products that make people’s lives easier.

Business & Sports

With Simon's long-standing experience in the field of marketing and his broad network through events and sports in combination with his technical and football affinity, Simon will be substantially responsible for the success of zone14.

Hardware & Operations

Tobi’s expertise lies in the field of Hard- and Software development in distributed Systems and patient-driven support-system-development. At zone14, Tobias combines his broad technical skills and great interest in sports and talent development.

Our vision.

zone14

More and more often, fans complain that football has lost touch with the grassroots. Players' salaries in the millions, billions in TV money flowing in, and transfer sums beyond 100 million euros. The fan is often seen only as a consumer. The gap is widening.

zone14

Although the financial resources in grassroot football are much lower compared to professional football, the desire for analysis from TV, professionalization and constant development is greater than ever among clubs.

zone14

But the gap is also widening in professional football itself. To remain competitive, clubs are forced to apply the latest training methods, generate more data and draw conclusions from it.

zone14

At zone14, we help coaches and analysts to focus on their core competencies - improving their teams and finding creative solutions and tactics - without much effort, using state-of-the-art technology and user-friendly tools. Clubs can offer their fans an even better experience through beautiful and successful football. Become part of our journey!

confident-team-of-engineers-working-together-in-a-PFW37D2-min.jpg
coworkers-in-office-PJZUWUT-min.jpg
office-building-P8BZCJV-min.jpg
dream-female-team-A3RHQTF-min.jpg

We're working with great partners.

The data required for learning our algorithms comes from our partners in our customer development program, who provide hundreds of thousands of game events from thousands of games for us.

Interested in being part of zone14?

We are always looking for people to join us in democratizing video and performance analysis in football. Have a look at our job openings or just send us an email to hello@zone14.net.

Subscribe to our email list for news and updates

Wir sind zone14.

Wir – ein Team von Fußball- und Sportbegeisterten –
 unterstützen Clubs und Vereine dabei, ihr Training zu verbessern
und ihre Ziele zu erreichen.

Produkt & Data Science

Luk hat sowohl Erfahrung mit maschinellem Lernen als auch mit KI und trägt zu Open-Source-Computer-Vision-Projekten bei. Bei zone14 kann er endlich seine Leidenschaft für KI und Fußball verbinden und Produkte entwickeln, die das Leben der Menschen einfacher machen.

Business & Sports

Durch Simons langjährige Erfahrung im Bereich Marketing, sein breites Netzwerk, aufgebaut durch Events und Sport und seine ausgeprägte technische und fußballerische Affinität, wird Simon maßgeblich für den Erfolg von zone14 verantwortlich sein

Hardware & Operations

Tobis Expertise liegt im Bereich der Hard- und Softwareentwicklung in verteilten Systemen und der patientenorientierten Support-System-Entwicklung. Bei zone14 kombiniert Tobias seine breiten technischen Fähigkeiten mit seinem großen Interesse an Sport und Talententwicklung.

Unsere Vision.

zone14

Immer öfter beklagen Fußballfans, dass der Fußball den Kontakt zur Basis verloren hat. Millionengehälter bei Spielern, Milliarden an fließenden TV-Geldern und Transfersummen jenseits von 100 Millionen Euro. Der Fan wird oft nur noch als Konsument gesehen. Die Schere geht auseinander.

zone14

Obwohl die finanziellen Mittel im Amateurfußball im Vergleich zum Profi-Fußball viel geringer sind, ist der Wunsch nach Analysen wie aus dem TV-Fernsehen, Professionalisierung und stetiger Weiterentwicklung bei Vereinen größer den je.

zone14

Aber auch im Profi-Fußball selbst geht die Schere auseinander. Um wettbewerbsfähig zu bleiben, sind Vereine gezwungen neueste Trainingsmethoden anzuwenden, mehr Daten zu generieren und daraus Schlüsse zu ziehen.

zone14

Wir von zone14 helfen Coaches und Analysten mittels modernster Technologie und benutzerfreundlichen Werkzeugen, sich ohne großen Aufwand auf ihre Kernkompetenzen zu besinnen – ihre Mannschaften zu verbessern und kreative Lösungen und Taktiken zu finden. Vereine können so ihren Fans mittels schönem und erfolgreichem Fußball ein noch besseres Erlebnis bieten. Werde auch Du Teil unserer Reise!

confident-team-of-engineers-working-together-in-a-PFW37D2-min.jpg
coworkers-in-office-PJZUWUT-min.jpg
office-building-P8BZCJV-min.jpg
dream-female-team-A3RHQTF-min.jpg

Wir arbeiten mit großartigen Partnern zusammen.

Die für das Lernen von Algorithmen erforderlichen Daten stammen von unseren Partnern aus unseren Kundenentwicklungsprogrammen, die Hunderttausende von Spielereignissen aus Tausenden von Spielen
für uns bereitstellen.

Interesse, bei zone14 dabei zu sein?

Wir sind immer auf der Suche nach Menschen, die mit uns gemeinsam Video- und Performance-Analyse im Fußball demokratisieren wollen. Sieh dir unsere offenen Stellen an, oder sende uns direkt eine Initiativbewerbung per Email an hello@zone14.net.

Trag dich in unsere E-Mail-Liste ein und bleib top informiert